top of page
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

Directed By

Produced By

Story By

Written By

Music By

Cinematography By

Editing By

Running Time 

Doug Sweetland


Richard E. Hollander, John Lasseter, Andrew Stanton and Jay Ward

Ted Mathot, Valerie LaPointe and Justin Wright


Katherine Ringgold

Scot Blackwell Stafford

Doug Sweetland

Art Department

Randy Berrett, Greg Dykstra and Ellen Moon Lee

Release Date

18 July 2008

  • Facebook
bottom of page